Events Programme 2020 - *** suspended until further notice due to coronavirus government restrictions on social gatherings as of 24/03/2020 ***

Thursday 26th March         1000 hrs                          Seminar Students                     University/NMC

Saturday 9th May                0900 hrs                          Dolphin Watch                           Meet at Church Point

Saturday 23rd May             0900 hrs                          Dolphin Watch                           Meet at Church Point

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Saturday 6thJune               0900 hrs                          Dolphin Watch                           Meet at Church Point

Saturday 20th June           0900 hrs               ** Mid SummerDolphin Watch  **      Meet at Church Point

Saturday 4th July               0900 hrs                          Dolphin Watch                           Meet at Church Point

Saturday 18th July             0900 hrs                          Dolphin Watch                           Meet at Church Point

Saturday 25th July             0600 hrs                          Cetacean Survey Seawatch Foundation starts

Sunday  2nd August            2100 hrs                         Cetacean Survey ends

Sat -Monday 29/30/31st August    1000-1700 hrs         Newbiggin Festival Exhibition and Display at NMC

Thursday 1st October             1830 hrs                      Road Show Ellington Womens Club

Saturday 10th October        1000-1300 hrs               Association AGM  at NMC

Thursday 15th October         1830 hrs                        Road Show WI Hadston

                                     

***   ALL OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES SUBJECT TO PREVAILING WEATHER CONDITIONS   ***